1101 N Main St Edgerton, WI 53534  Local: (608) 884-8120 Tollfree: (888) 287-1411
Customer Reviews
EDGERTON FLORAL & GARDEN CENTER
Local Edgerton, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I don't believe I have ever seen such large gorgeous lillies in an arrangement before. They were spectacular. The arrangement was very colorful and fresh. It kept a week and the sunflowers were still looking great. Thanks to Spike and his staff.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were the most beautiful flowers arranged I ever received.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful, delivered perfectly. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was ordering from out of town, and your website and selection were great. Very easy and my flowers arrived on time and I was told were superb. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Judith loved the bouquet and chocolates! Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was surprised at work when I received a floral arrangement. It was a basket full of spring flowers and included two beautiful roses also. The design was topped off with a little bird's nest with colored eggs -- so CUTE! I was impressed by the design and the freshness. Good Work at Edgerton Floral - Judith
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great: flowers, delivery, etc. My mom was delighted!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Service, Thank You
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were gorgeous and the delivery was very timely.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I called at 9:00 on a Friday morning and my gorgeous arrangement was delivered by 11:30! Jessica helped me with the "emergency" request right down to personalizing my card for me with a special family symbol. I ordered these from out of state. My daughter lives in Edgerton and I have used this florist several times and am always impressed! Thank you thank you thank you. Jessica....YES it was a surprise!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very good customer service, friendly people who are helpful!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful and the process was smooth.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great job on the arrangement. Better than I expected, which was high because of how well you do.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was so easy I ordered on-line and everything was smooth
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly to my Mom.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was prettier than the picture. and the delivery man was friendly and courteous. Thank you
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy, flowers looked like picture. I like using local stores and not an internet company so I will use you again
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Wonderful. Beautiful arrangement;).
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, timely and fresh. Thank you
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for the prompt service.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

It went very smoothly and recipient said plant was beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have been ordering from Edgerton Floral for years, and have yet to be dissappointed. They do amazing work every time.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were gorgeous and Edgerton Floral made sure they were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement that they did. There were many compliments on the arrangement. The email updates were very appreciated. Should I ever need flowers in the Janesville area, I will be sure to use this business again.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was beautiful. Disappointed that the lilies in the arrangement did not last, they were turning bad within 48 hours of receiving.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were wonderful. Delivered on short notice. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Could not be more pleased. Very speedy delivery and wonderful selection.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very quick delivery and I really appreciated the email confirmation of delivery.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank ou Dad loved the fuit.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My parents loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and beautiful bouquet! She was very happy! Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were fresh, bright and displayed beautifully.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Hi I think they did a wonderful job...great timing on delivery :)
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered the "Summer's End" basket for a funeral and was very pleased with the size and lovely flower arrangement. It was delivered right on time. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement. Our friends were very pleased.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience, everyone loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. She raved about it. Having not seen it myself, she sent me several pictures. I had to agree. She said the pictures didn't do it justice; that it was so beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good experience. Recipient loved the bouquet. Many thanks for a job well done.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and a beautiful plant. Mom was very excited about it on her birthday.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very please with the plant - in great condition and beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were outstanding!!! They really helped to pick up my friends spirits after surgery!! Thank you so very much! She even used a photo of them on her Facebook profile page :) Many, many compliments!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

From the time I sent the email to the time my daughter received her birthday flowers was incredibly fast. She loved the floral arrangement! Great service!!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. thank you so much for your service. we got a lot of compliments on them.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The customer service was wonderful and I appreciated the email telling me when it had been delivered.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

In all the years I have depended upon Edgerton Floral and Garden to deliver quality bouquets and, the recent gift basket, I've been thoroughly happy with the results and the attention to detail they have put into every order. I would consider NO other florist for my local Edgerton needs. I expect to use them in the future and I know my requests will receive the same great attention as have all those in the past. Thank you Edgerton Floral and Garden!
Flower Delivery To Edgerton, WI
See Delivery Areas